Iron Maiden - Somewhere In Time (Collector's CD Edition)

Iron Maiden - Somewhere In Time (Collector's CD Edition)
Price: 38.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

The "Somewhere In Time" collectors box contains:

- "Somewhere In Time" remastered digipiak CD.
- Exclusive patch
- Eddie figure
- Space to fit the other IRON MAIDEN albums of this series: "Powerslave" "Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son" "No Prayer For The Dying"

01. Caught Somewhere in Time
02. Wasted Years
03. Sea of Madness
04. Heaven Can Wait
05. The Loneliness of the Long Distance Runner
06. Stranger in a Strange Land
07. Deja-Vu
08. Alexander the Great (356-323 B.C.)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019