Eagles - Hell Freezes Over (2LP)

Eagles - Hell Freezes Over (2LP)
Price: 28.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

Long out of print on vinyl, Geffen/USM commemorates the 25th anniversary of the Eagles' momentous 1994 reunion album Hell Freezes Over with a modern, high-grade double 180-gram vinyl LP pressing remastered by Bob Ludwig. The album featured the band's line-up of the last studio album before their extended hiatus, 1979's The Long Run: drummer/vocalist Don Henley, guitarist/vocalist Glenn Frey, guitarist/vocalist Joe Walsh, guitarist/vocalist Don Felder and bassist/vocalist Timothy B. Schmit. Hell Freezes Over contained four new studio tracks and 11 live recordings from the Eagles' sessions at Warner Burbank Studios in Burbank, CA on April 25-26, 1994 which became a top-rated MTV special.

Side 1:
1. Get Over It
2. Love Will Keep Us Alive
3. The Girl From Yesterday
4. Learn To Be Still
Side 2:
5. Tequila Sunrise
6. Hotel California
7. Wasted Time
8. Pretty Maids All In A Row
Side 3:
1. I Can’t Tell You Why
2 . New York Minute
3. The Last Resort
Side 4:
4. Take It Easy
5. In The City
6. Life In The Fast Lane
7. Desperado

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019