Hozier - Wasteland, Baby! (2LP)

Hozier - Wasteland, Baby! (2LP)
Price: 28.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Wasteland, Baby! is the highly anticipated sophomore album from Grammy-nominated Irish singer-songwriter Hozier. The 14 track, 2LP collection is released on the heels of his September 2018 EP, Nina Cried Power whose title track is also included on Wasteland, Baby! and features vocals from Mavis Staples and instrumentation by Booker T. Jones.


  1. Nina Cried Power
  2. Almost (Sweet Music)
  3. Movement
  4. No Plan
  5. Nobody
  6. To Noise Making (Sing)
  7. As It Was
  8. Shrike


  1. Talk
  2. Be
  3. Dinner & Diatribes
  4. Would That I
  5. Sunlight
  6. Wasteland, Baby!

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019