Fun Lovin' Criminals ‎- Another Mimosa (LP)

Fun Lovin' Criminals ‎- Another Mimosa (LP)
Price: 27.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   
Another Mimosa is the long awaited new album from multi-platinum New York trio Fun Lovin' Criminals. In the vein of the band's cult classic EMI album Mimosa, released in 1999, Another Mimosa is an album of nine cover versions, two re-interpretations of well-known Fun Lovin' Criminals hits and one original. In true genre-bending and effortlessly cool Fun Lovin' Criminals style, the album is tribute to seven decades worth of popular music, celebrating everything from Notorious B.I.G. to Neil Diamond.
  1. Rumble 2:49 * originally performed by Link Wray & his Ray Men
  2. Hello Again 4:15 * originally performed by Neil Diamond
  3. Going Down 4:42 * originally performed by Freddie King
  4. Daylight (feat. Rowetta) 4:39 * originally performed by Bobby Womack
  5. You Know How We Do It 4:53 * originally performed by Ice Cube
  6. Mary Jane’s Last Dance 5:02 * originally performed by Tom Petty And the Heartbreakers
  7. Southside (Stool Pigeon Version) 4:16 * FLC
  8. Love Unlimited 3:19 * FLC
  9. A Whiter Shade of Pale 4:25 * originally performed by Procol Harum
  10. Warning 4:23 * originally performed by The Notorious B.I.G.
  11. The Truth 4:34 * originally performed by Dr Dog
  12. Sunset 3:19 * FLC


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019