The Quill - Silver Haze (LP+CD)

The Quill - Silver Haze (LP+CD)
Price: 24.90€
Format: LP/CD
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

Vinyl (incl. CD) reissue remastered from original master tapes complete with extended liner notes for the 1999 stoner rock classic from the Swedish Heavy Rockers!

  1. Evermore
  2. Grand Canyon
  3. Freedom Mountain
  4. Under a Vow
  5. Stirring Times Ahead
  6. Mercury
  7. Into the Volcano (I Fly)
  8. Universal Treehouse
  9. Who's Crying
  10. Aeroplane
  11. Rockets Collde

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019