Nightmares On Wax - Back To Mine (2CD)

Nightmares On Wax - Back To Mine (2CD)
Price: 17.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Nightmares On Wax release a new Back To Mine mix to celebrate the series' 20th anniversary.

The celebrated mix series, which has hosted everyone from Röyksopp to Tricky and Carl Cox, will celebrate 20 years with an entry from Leeds pioneer George Evelyn—the first Back To Mine since 2008. Though Evelyn is known for a downtempo sound influenced by hip-hop, he says he's turned in a mix made for "rocking the dance floor."

CD1: Mixed - CD2: Unmixed

01. Children Of Zeus - Fear Of A Flat Planet feat. LayFullStop
02. Ladi6 - Ikarus
03. Creative Principle - Caught In The Middle
04. Bosq feat. Induce - Step Into Midnight
05. Massimo Vanoni - Exciting Groove
06. Nightmares On Wax - Good Ship feat. Steve Spacek
07. Dim Zach - Innocence
08. Ladi6 - Royal Blue (Silent Jay, Sensible J & Leigh Fisher Remix)
09. Chieftain - Out Of My Life (Original Mix)
10. Steve Cobby Feat. Danielle Moore – Lefthanded Books
11. SoulPhiction pres. SBM - Gotta Have It
12. Nightmares on Wax - Look Up feat. Andrew Ashong & Sadie Walker
13. Fat Freddy’s Drop - Russia (Nightmares On Wax Remix)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019