Nick Waterhouse - Nick Waterhouse (CD)

Nick Waterhouse - Nick Waterhouse (CD)
Price: 17.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

California rhythm and blues musician Nick Waterhouse has a new self-titled album. The soulful rocker’s follow-up to 2016’s Never Twice marks his fourth full-length overall and is set for a March 8th release via Innovative Leisure.

The 11-track LP was recorded at Los Angeles’ iconic Electro-Vox Recorders alongside co-producer Paul Butler (Michael Kiwanuka, St. Paul and the Broken Bones). Joining Waterhouse in the studio were talented session players Bart Davenport, Flying Lotus collaborator Andres Renteria, flutist Ricky Washington (father of renowned saxophonist Kamasi Washington), and sax players Paula Henderson (Gogol Bordello) and Mando Dorame (JD McPherson).

  1. By Heart
  2. Song For Winners
  3. I Feel An Urge Coming On
  4. Undedicated
  5. Black Glass
  6. Wreck The Rod
  7. Which Was Writ
  8. Man Leaves Town
  9. Thought & Act
  10. El Viv
  11. Wherever She Goes (She Is Wanted)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019