Unkle - Psyence Fiction (2LP)

Unkle - Psyence Fiction (2LP)
Price: 31.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

The 1998 debut album from the collective minds of Mo'Wax Records founder James Lavelle and the acclaimed DJ Shadow is an international, eclectic riot of influences, fusing guitars, beats, rap and a host of collaborator. Among others, the guest vocalists include Thom Yorke (Radiohead), Mike D (Beastie Boys), Richard Ashcroft (The Verve) and Alice Temple (Massive Attack). Psyence Fiction is back on double vinyl for the first time in decades!


  1. Guns Blazing (Drums Of Death Part 1)
  2. Unkle Main Title Theme
  3. Bloodstain
  4. Unreal
  5. Lonely Soul
  6. Getting Ahead In The Lucrative Field Of Artist Management


  1. Nursery Rhyme
  2. Celestial Annihilation
  3. The Knock (Drums Of Death Part 2)
  4. Chaos
  5. Rabbit In Your Headlights
  6. Outro (Mandatory)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019