Snow Patrol - Final Straw (LP)

Snow Patrol - Final Straw (LP)
Price: 21.90€
Format: LP
Label: A&M
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Initially released in August 2003, the band's breakthrough third album Final Straw is notable for bringing Snow Patrol their first mainstream success outside of their native countries of Northern Ireland and Scotland. In the 14 months following its release, a total of 5 singles were drawn from it, including the Top 5 UK hit "Run." It is the first Snow Patrol album to feature lead guitarist Nathan Connolly and the last to feature bassist Mark McClelland.

  1. How To Be Dead
  2. Wow
  3. Gleaming Auction
  4. Whatever's Left
  5. Spitting Games
  6. Chocolate
  7. Run
  8. Grazed Knees
  9. Ways & Means
  10. Tiny Little Fractures
  11. Somewhere A Clock Is Ticking
  12. Same


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019