Emigrate - A Million Degrees (CD)

Emigrate - A Million Degrees (CD)
Price: 14.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Emigrate, led by Rammstein guitarist Richard Z. Kruspe, release their third album, A Million Degrees. Featuring 11 tracks, a fresh production team plus vocal contributions from Rammstein's Till Lindemann, Billy Talent's Benjamin Kowalewicz, Ghost's Cardinal Copia and Margaux Bossieux (Dirty Mary), A Million Degrees is less a follow-up to Emigrate's last album Silent So Long and more a re-booted take on the overall concept, continuing Kruspe's desire to craft something personal. He writes the material, including new single "1234" (spotlighting Kowalewicz), and the bulk of the songs in English. The recordings for A Million Degrees started between March and May 2015. Due to a water damage in Kruspe's studio, however, the album had to be recorded again and was created in collaboration with Sky Van Hoff and Svante VorsbäckKruspe has fashioned a body of work here that'll appeal to both existing supporters and those who appreciate the power of a great song delivered from heart above head...

1. War
2. 1, 2, 3, 4
3. A Million Degrees
4. Lead You On
5. You’re So Beautiful
6. Hide And Seek
7. We Are Together
8. Let’s Go
9. I’m Not Afraid
10. Spitfire
11. Eyes Fade Away


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019