Various - Confessin’ The Blues Vol. II (2LP)

Various - Confessin’ The Blues Vol. II (2LP)
Price: 26.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

BMG and Universal present ‘Confessin’ The Blues’… Original Blues masterpieces hand-picked and curated in collaboration with The Rolling Stones with cover artwork by Ronnie Wood.

Side A

  1. I Just Want to Make Love to You - Muddy Waters
  2. Little Rain - Jimmy Reed
  3. I Got to Go - Little Walter
  4. Mona - Bo Diddley
  5. Rock Me Baby - B.B. King

Side B

  1. Carol - Chuck Berry
  2. Boogie Children - Boy Blue
  3. Don't Stay Out All Night - Billy Boy Arnold
  4. Everybody Knows About My Good Thing (Pt. 1) - Little Johnny Taylor
  5. I Can't Quit You Baby - Otis Rush
  6. I Want to Be Loved - Muddy Waters

Side C

  1. Key to the Highway - Big Bill Broonzy
  2. Stop Breakin' Down Blues - Robert Johnson
  3. The Prodigal Son - Reverend Robert Wilkins
  4. Commit a Crime (1991 Chess Box Version) - Howlin' Wolf
  5. Blues Before Sunrise - Elmore James & The Broom Dusters

Side D

  1. Little Baby - Howlin' Wolf
  2. Suzie Q - Dale Hawkins
  3. Bad Boy - Eddie Taylor
  4. Damn Right I Got The Blues - Buddy Guy

  5. Mannish Boy - Muddy Waters

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019