The Runaways - Best Of The Runaways (LP)

The Runaways - Best Of The Runaways (LP)
Price: 21.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

From the all-female rock band The Runaways - fronted by Cherie Currie and featuring future solo star Joan Jett - comes an updated vinyl compilation featuring 13 of the band's top hits. Best Of The Runaways includes remastered audio and the career defining single "Cherry Bomb," plus further high-charged fare like "Queens Of Noise," "You Drive Me Wild," "Wasted" and "Waitin' For The Night." With their tough-chick image, raw talent, and rock impresario Kim Fowley's show business acumen, the band quickly earned a name for itself on the mid to late '70s scene and it would be tough to imagine the Ramones (and, thus, US punk in general) without The Runaways.

  1. Cherry Bomb
  2. Blackmail
  3. I Love Playin' With Fire
  4. Born To Be Bad
  5. Take It Or Leave It
  6. Queens Of Noise
  7. You Drive Me Wild
  8. School Days
  9. Wait For Me
  10. Wasted
  11. Don't Go Away
  12. Waitin' For The Night
  13. C' Mon

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019