Marc Almond & Soft Cell - Hits And Pieces: The Best Of (2LP)

Marc Almond & Soft Cell - Hits And Pieces: The Best Of (2LP)
Price: 31.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Double vinyl LP pressing. The first comprehensive Marc Almond singles since 1991's Memorabilia gathers together hits from his solo years and as part of Marc And The Mambas and Soft Cell. It includes such landmarks as the era-defining 'Tainted Love', and 'Say Hello Wave Goodbye', Marc's definitive cover versions of 'Jacky' and 'The Days of Pearly Spencer' and smash hit collaborations with Bronski Beat ('I Feel Love') and Gene Pitney ('Something's Gotten Hold Of My Heart'). Hits And Pieces also includes the 2016 single 'A Kind Of Love'.

  1. Tainted Love
  2. Bedsitter
  3. Say Hello Wave Goodbye
  4. Torch
  5. What!
  6. I Feel Love
  7. Stories of Johnny
  8. Tears Run Rings
  9. Something's Gotten Hold of My Heart
  10. A Lover Spurned
  11. Jacky
  12. My Hand Over My Heart
  13. The Days of Pearly Spencer
  14. What Makes a Man
  15. Adored and Explored
  16. The Idol (Part 1)
  17. Child Star
  18. Scar
  19. A Kind of Love (Radio Edit)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019