Calexico - The Black Light: 20th Anniversary (2CD)

Calexico - The Black Light: 20th Anniversary (2CD)
Price: 20.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

Double CD version, in a 3 panel digipak with a 24 page booklet.

An album about crossing physical and metaphorical borders that has never been timelier: Calexico’s classic album “The Black Light“ turns 20 this year. This limited 20th Anniversary Edition includes 11 bonus tracks, extensive liner notes (including insightful commentary from Joey Burns and John Convertino themselves), and alternative artwork by Victor Gastelum.

  1. Gypsy's Curse
  2. Fake Fur
  3. The Ride Pt.2
  4. Where Water Flows
  5. The Black Light
  6. Sideshow
  7. Chach
  8. Missing
  9. Minas De Cobre (For Better Metal)
  10. Over Your Shoulder
  11. Vinegaroon
  12. Trigger
  13. Sprawl
  14. Stray
  15. Old Man Waltz
  16. Bloodflow
  17. Frontera



Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019