Chris Cornell - Chris Cornell (CD)

Chris Cornell - Chris Cornell (CD)
Price: 14.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

First ever complete retrospective of Chris Cornell’s career covering Soundgarden, Temple of the Dog, Audioslave and his solo works. This 1 CD set includes:

  • 17 tracks highlighting Chris’ astonishing career with 2 unreleased recordings
  • Limited edition custom die-cut slipcase that showcases Seattle via the tree-line graphics on front and various cities Chris lived in through his life on back. Limited to initial manufacturing run.
  • 32-page booklet with unreleased photos
  • Liner notes by Kim Thayil, Matt Cameron, Tom Morello, Mike McCready and Brendan O’Brien
  • Creative direction by Jeff Ament
  1. Loud Love [Soundgarden]
  2. Outshined [Soundgarden]
  3. Hunger Strike [Temple of the Dog]
  4. Seasons
  5. Black Hole Sun [Soundgarden]
  6. Can’t Change Me
  7. Like A Stone [Audioslave]
  8. Be Yourself [Audioslave]
  9. You Know My Name
  10. Billie Jean
  11. Long Gone (Rock Version)
  12. Call Me A Dog (Live Acoustic)
  13. Been Away Too Long [Soundgarden]
  14. Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart
  15. Nothing Compares 2 U (Live at SiriusXM)*
  16. The Promise
  17. When Bad Does Good*

* previously unreleased material

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019