Stratovarius - Visions Of Europe: Live (3LP)

Stratovarius - Visions Of Europe: Live (3LP)
Price: 27.90€
Format: LP
Label: EDEL
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

The mind-blowing Visions Of Europe is Stratovarius' first live collection. Recorded in 1997 during the band's tour behind their hit album Visions Rock Hard named it one of the 500 greatest rock and metal albums ever – it features one killer song after another including "Kiss Of Judas," "Speed Of Light," "Father Time" and "Black Diamond."

  1. Intro
  2. Forever Free
  3. Kiss Of Judas
  4. Father Time
  5. Distant Skies
  6. Season Of Change
  7. Speed Of Light
  8. Twilight Symphony
  9. Holy Solos
  10. Visions
  11. Will The Sun Rise?
  12. Forever
  13. Black Diamond
  14. Against The Wind
  15. Paradise
  16. Legions


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020