Stratovarius - Destiny (3LP)

Stratovarius - Destiny (3LP)
Price: 27.90€
Format: LP
Label: EDEL
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Destiny, with its opulent, bombastic melodies and song structures, is regarded as one of the most important albums in the genre of melodic metal and secured the pole position in their home country Finland thanks to the hit "S.O.S." which made it to No. 2 in the Finnish single charts. This new 3LP edition also includes three bonus tracks and the rare live bootleg Visions Of Destiny which was recorded in October 1999 during their triumphant, album accompanying tour and perfectly captures the band's energetic live spirit.

  1. Destiny
  2. S.O.S.
  3. No Turning Back
  4. 4000 Rainy Nights
  5. Rebel
  6. Years Go By
  7. Playing With Fire
  8. Venus In The Morning
  9. Anthem Of The World
  10. Cold Winter Nights 
  11. Dream With Me 
  12. Blackout 
  13. Destiny
  14. Paradise
  15. Speed Of Light
  16. S.O.S.
  17. Anthem Of The World
  18. Forever
  19. Black Diamond
  20. The Kiss Of Judas
  21. Distant Skies
  22. Forever

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020