Aerosmith - Get a Grip (2LP)

Aerosmith - Get a Grip (2LP)
Price: 26.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

1993's Get A Grip was one of those records. It debuted at No. 1, went 7x times platinum and yielded the No. 1 gold "Cryin'" and Top 25s "Crazy" and Grammy-winner "Livin' On The Edge," plus the incendiary "Eat The Rich" and ballad favorite "Amazing." Aerosmith was back on top with one of the most cohesive records of their career and America's premier rock ‘n' roll band has remained there ever since.


  1. Intro
  2. Eat The Rich
  3. Get A Grip
  4. Fever
  5. Livin' On The Edge
  6. Flesh
  7. Walk On Down
  8. Shut Up And Dance


  1. Cryin'
  2. Gotta Love It
  3. Crazy
  4. Line Up
  5. Can't Stop Messin'
  6. Amazing
  7. Boogie Man

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020