Rodriguez - Cold Fact (LP)

Rodriguez - Cold Fact (LP)
Price: 26.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

It’s one of the lost classics of the ‘60s, a psychedelic masterpiece drenched in color and inspired by life, love, poverty, rebellion. The album is Cold Fact, and what’s more intriguing is that its maker, a shadowy figure known as Rodriguez, was for many years, lost too. A decade ago, he was rediscovered working as a day laborer in Detroit, MI. He was unaware that his defining album had become not only a cult classic, but for the people of South Africa, a beacon of revolution.

Now, Light In The Attic is set to commit Cold Fact and Coming From Reality to LP for an entire new audience, who can finally find out why, halfway across the world, Rodriguez is spoken of in the same reverent tones as The Doors, Love and Jimi Hendrix.

1.  Sugar Man
2.  Only Good For Conversation
3.  Crucify Your Mind
4.  This Is Not A Song, It's An Outburst: Or, The Establishment Blues
5.  Hate Street Dialogue
6.  Forget It
7.  Inner City Blues
8.  I Wonder
9.  Jane S. Piddy
10. Gommorah (A Nursery Rhyme)
11. Rich Folks Hoax
12. Like Janis

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020