Kiss - Rocks Vegas (Blu-ray)

Kiss - Rocks Vegas (Blu-ray)
Price: 21.90€
Format: Blu-ray
Label: EAGLE
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Captured in the midst of their 40th Anniversary World Tour, the Rock and Roll Hall of Famers sonically shook Vegas during their residency at The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino in November 2014. This Sin City set sizzles with KISS classics from across their 44 album legacy: “Rock And Roll All Night,” “Detroit Rock City,” “Shout It Out Loud,” “Love Gun,” and more. As a bonus feature, Kiss Rocks Vegas includes a seven-song acoustic set. Punctuated with pyrotechnics galore, the film presents the fire, electricity, and one-of-a-kind rock experience that earned KISS over 100 million sales globally.

  1. Detroit Rock City
  2. Creatures Of The Night
  3. Psycho Circus
  4. Parasite
  5. War Machine
  6. Tears Are Falling
  7. Deuce
  8. Lick It Up
  9. I Love It Loud
  10. Hell Or Hallelujah
  11. God Of Thunder
  12. Do You Love Me
  13. Love Gun
  14. Black Diamond
  15. Shout It Out Loud
  16. Rock And Roll All Night
  17. Coming Home (bonus acoustic track)
  18. Plaster Caster (bonus acoustic track)
  19. Hard Luck Woman (bonus acoustic track)
  20. Christine Sixteen (bonus acoustic track)
  21. Goin' Blind (bonus acoustic track)
  22. Love Her All I Can (bonus acoustic track)
  23. Beth (bonus acoustic track)


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020