Betty Wright And The Roots - Betty Wright: The Movie (CD)

Betty Wright And The Roots - Betty Wright: The Movie (CD)
Price: 16.90€
Format: CD
Label: S-CURVE
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

"Betty Wright: The Movie" serves up 14 earthy, funk-drenched soul anthems, all of which were co-written by Wright and co-produced by Wright, Ahimir "Questlove" Thompson of The Roots, and Angelo Morris. The album features guest performances by Lil Wayne, Snoop Dogg, Joss Stone, and more


  1. Old Songs
  2. Real Woman featuring Snoop Dogg
  3. In the Middle of the Game (Don't Change The Play)
  4. Surrender
  5. Grapes on a Vine featuring Lil Wayne
  6. Look Around (Be a Man)
  7. Tonight Again
  8. Hollywould featuring Robert "The Messenger" Bozeman
  9. Whisper in the Wind featuring Joss Stone
  10. Baby Come Back featuring Lenny Williams
  11. So Long, So Wrong
  12. You and Me, Leroy
  13. The One [Bonus Track]
  14. Go! (Live) [Bonus Track]


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019