Barry White - The 20th Century Records Albums 1973-1979 (9CD Box Set)

Barry White - The 20th Century Records Albums 1973-1979 (9CD Box Set)
Price: 31.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

The 20th Century Records Albums (1973-1979) CD box set brings together all 9 CD albums that Barry White released via the 20th Century Records label, collected together here for the first time ever. All 9 albums have been remastered from the original analogue master tapes for the first time since their 70s release, and they are presented here with their original sleeve and label art.

CD1 - I've Got So Much To Give (1973)
1. Standing In The Shadows Of Love
2. Bring Back My Yesterday
3.  I've Found Someone
4. I've Got So Much To Give
5. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby

CD2 - Stone Gon' (1973)
1. Girl It's True, Yes I'll Always Love You
2. Honey Please, Can't Ya See
3. You're My Baby
4. Hard To Believe That I Found You
5. Never, Never Gonna Give Ya Up

CD3 - Can't Get Enough (1974)
1. Mellow Mood (Pt. I)
2. You're The First, The Last, My Everything
3. I Can't Believe You Love Me
4. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe
5. Oh Love, Well We Finally Made It
6. I Love You More Than Anything (In This World Girl)
7. Mellow Mood (Pt. II)

CD4 - Just Another Way To Say I Love You (1975)
1. Heavenly, That's What You Are To Me
2. I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me To
3. All Because Of You
4. Love Serenade (Part I)
5. What Am I Gonna Do With You
6. Let Me Live My Life Lovin' You Babe
7. Love Serenade (Part II)

CD5 - Let The Music Play (1976)
1. I Don't Know Where Love Has Gone
2. If You Know, Won't You Tell Me
3. I'm So Blue And You Are Too
4. Baby, We Better Try To Get It Together
5. You See The Trouble With Me
6. Let The Music Play

CD6 - Is This Whatcha Wont? (1976)
1. Don't Make Me Wait Too Long
2. Your Love - So Good I Can Taste It
3. I'm Qualified To Satisfy You
4. I Wanna Lay Down With You Baby
5. Now I'm Gonna Make Love To You

CD7 - Barry White Sings For Someone You Love (1977)
1. Playing Your Game, Baby
2. It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me
3. You're So Good, You're Bad
4. I Never Thought I'd Fall In Love With You
5. You Turned My Whole World Around
6. Oh, What A Night For Dancing
7. Of All The Guys In The World

CD8 - The Man (1978)
1. Look At Her
2. Your Sweetness Is My Weakness
3. Sha La La Means I Love You
4. September When I First Met You
5. It's Only Love Doing Its Thing
6. Just The Way You Are
7. Early Years

CD9 - I Love To Sing the Songs I Sing (1979)
1. I Love To Sing The Songs I Sing
2. Girl, What's Your Name
3. Once Upon A Time (You Were A Friend Of Mine)
4. Oh Me, Oh My (I'm Such A Lucky Guy)
5. I Can't Leave You Alone
6. Call Me, Baby
7. How Did You Know It Was Me?


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019