Green Day - Greatest Hits: God's Favorite Band (CD)

Green Day - Greatest Hits: God's Favorite Band (CD)
Price: 11.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

This Greatest Hits collection chronicles the sonic journey of one of the most essential and dynamic rock bands in recent history. The playlist includes 20 hits spanning the band's prolific 31 years as a band, plus a brand new song called "Back In The USA" and a duet with award-winning Country Music superstar Miranda Lambert on "Ordinary World."

Green Day is one of the world's best-selling bands of all time, having sold more than 75 million records worldwide. The group has won five Grammy Awards. On April 18, 2015, the band was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame as a part of the 2015 class in what was their first year of eligibility for induction.2000 Light Years Away

  1. Longview
  2. Welcome To Paradise
  3. Basket Case
  4. When I Come Around
  5. She
  6. Brain Stew
  7. Hitchin' A Ride
  8. Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)
  9. Minority
  10. Warning
  11. American Idiot
  12. Holiday
  13. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
  14. Wake Me Up When September Ends
  15. Know Your Enemy
  16. 21 Guns
  17. Oh Love
  18. Bang Bang
  19. Still Breathing
  20. Ordinary World (feat. Miranda Lambert)
  21. Back In The USA

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022