Cheap Trick - We're All Alright! (CD)

Cheap Trick - We're All Alright! (CD)
Price: 14.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Cheap Trick is part of the very fiber of American music, inspiring and delighting generations with their unique union of massive melodies and razorblade riffs, their own special brand of mischievous wit and maximum rock ‘n’ roll. Frontlined since 1974 by Robin Zander (vocals, rhythm guitar), Rick Nielsen (lead guitar), and Tom Petersson (bass guitar), the Rockford, IL-born band released Bang, Zoom, Crazy...Hello in 2016, its first album in seven years. We're All Alright! marks the first time in 30 years the group has released albums in consecutive years, since the one-two punch of Standing On The Edge and The Doctor in 1985 and 1986, respectively.

Side A:
1. You Got It Going On
2. Long Time Coming
3. Nowhere
4. Radio Lover
5. Lolita
6. Brand New Name On An Old Tattoo
7. Floating Down
Side B:
8. She's Alright
9. Listen To Me
10. The Rest Of My Life
Deluxe Tracks:
11. Blackberry Way
12. Like A Fly
13. If You Still Want My Love

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022