Andrea Bocelli - Cinema (Limited Deluxe CD Boxset Edition)

Andrea Bocelli - Cinema (Limited Deluxe CD Boxset Edition)
Price: 32.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

The living legend Andrea Bocelli gives his unique voice to some of the best loved music from the movies ever composed.

The album features themes from "Doctor Zhivago”, “The Godfather”, “Gladiator”, “Breakfast at Tiffany’s” and many more, as well as popular songs from stage musicals, immortalised by their film versions, such as “West Side Story” and “Evita”. The album also features duets with superstars Ariana Grande on "E Piu Ti Penso" and Nicole Scherzinger on "Don't Cry For Me Argentina”.

  • Limited deluxe boxset edition!
  1. Maria from ‘WEST SIDE STORY’
  2. La Chanson de Lara from ‘DOCTOR ZHIVAGO’
  3. Moon River from ‘BREAKFAST AT TIFFANY’S’
  4. E Piu’ Ti Penso duet with Ariana Grande from ‘ONCE UPON A TIME IN AMERICA/MALENA’
  5. Be My Love from ‘THE TOAST OF NEW ORLEANS’
  6. The Music Of The Night from ‘THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA’
  7. Brucia La Terra from ‘THE GODFATHER’
  8. Por Una Cabeza from ‘SCENT OF A WOMAN’
  9. No Llores Por Mi Argentina from ‘EVITA’
  10. L’Amore E Una Cosa Meravigliosa from ‘LOVE IS A MANY SPLENDORED THING
  11. Mi Mancherai from ‘IL POSTINO’
  12. Cheek to Cheek duet with Veronica Berti from ‘TOP HAT’
  13. Sorridi Amore Vai from ‘LA VITA E BELLA’
  14. Historia De Amor from ‘LOVE STORY’
  15. Ol’ Man River from ‘SHOW BOAT’
  16. Nelle Tue Mani (Now We Are Free) from ‘GLADIATOR’


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022