Dirty Fuse - Last Wave (LP)

Dirty Fuse - Last Wave (LP)
Price: 17.50€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Η νέα δισκογραφική δουλειά των Dirty Fuse επιτελους σε βινυλιο!

14 surf rock κομμάτια, ανάμεσά τους 2 ακυκλοφόρητες συνθέσεις του Jim Skiathitis των θρυλικών Atlantics και μια διασκευή έκπληξη στο κλασικό The new Victor του Dick Dale!

  1. Islands in the Surf
  2. Teenage Cactus Twist
  3. Oasi
  4. Monsoon Diva
  5. Storm
  6. Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea
  7. Invisible Mind
  8. Stranger On Mykonos
  9. Potiguara
  10. Atlas
  11. Surfness
  12. Midnight Heat Wave
  13. The Doctor
  14. The New Victor
  15. Dark Sands

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021