UB40 - A Real Labour Of Love (2LP)

UB40 - A Real Labour Of Love (2LP)
Price: 31.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

For A Real Labour Of Love the band have again chosen a mix of well-known and less well-known reggae songs to cover in true UB40 style. Tracks featured Barrington Levy’s Here I Come, Ken Boothe’s Moving Away, Gregory Isaac’s Hush Darling, Culture’s International Herb and Beres Hammond She Loves Me. Cover art includes a bespoke painting by the respected American painter Mark T Smith. He has incorporated elements from the tracks to create art unique to the band.

  • 2xLP Coloured Vinyl Set
  1. Making Love
  2. She Loves Me Now
  3. Strive
  4. Here I Come
  5. Telephone Love/Rumours
  6. How Could I Leave
  7. Ebony Eyes
  8. Hush Darling
  9. Hard Times
  10. Moving Away
  11. International Herb
  12. A Place In The Sun
  13. Tune In
  14. Once Ago
  15. In The Rain

  16. Under Me Sleng Teng

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021