Yabby U - Jah Jah Way (LP)

Yabby U - Jah Jah Way (LP)
Price: 21.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   
Vivian ‘Yabby You’ Jackson is regarded today as one of Jamaica’s finest producers of the classic Roots Reggae era. In 1980, Island Records’ acquisition of the Grove Music catalogue provided the company with the opportunity to release some of Jackson’s most important works, with the impressive Jah Jah Way album seeing issue soon after. Inexplicably, the LP has remained unavailable in any format until the release of this beautifully remastered version, which comes presented on the best quality, heavyweight vinyl, housed in the original sleeve.
1. Jah Jah Way
2. Stop Your Quarreling
3. Free Africa
4. Jah Vengeance / Jah Bible - Yabby U & Trinity
5. Lady Lady
6. I Feel Lonely
7. Ballistic Dread Locks / Hitster - Yabby U & Clint Eastwood
8. Chalice Specialist
9. Dread Locks Man

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022