Armin van Buuren - Mirage (Coloured 2LP)

Armin van Buuren - Mirage (Coloured 2LP)
Price: 27.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Originally released in 2010, Mirage is the fourth studio album by renowned Dutch trance DJ and producer Armin van Buuren. Widely regarded as a astaple in Van Buurens impressive career, Mirage peaked at number 3 in the Dutch Album Top 100, as well as reaching the top 5 of the US Top Dance/Electronic Albums. It contains the popular single 'Not Giving Up On Love', featuring British singer Sophie Ellis-Bextor. As the record lasts nearly 80 minutes total, it is released as a double LP. It is pressed on red coloured 180 gram audiophile vinyl. The package includes a gatefold with spot varnish and lyrics, as well as an insert with pictures and credits.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold with spot varnish and lyrics
  • Insert with pictures and credits
  • Secret inscriptions in run-out groove
  • 2010 studio album including “Full Focus”, “Drowning”,”Youtopia (ft. Adam Young)” & “Not Giving Up on Love (ft. Sophie Ellis-Bextor)”
  • Also including co-operations with Ferry Corsten, BT, Nadia Ali (Iio), Christian Burns and many others
  • Limited edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on translucent red coloured vinyl

Side A

1. Desiderium 207 (feat. Susana)
2. Mirage
3. This Light Between Us (feat. Christian Burns)
4. Not Giving Up On Love (Armin van Buuren vs Sophie Ellis-Bextor)

Side B

1. I Don’t Own You
2. Full Focus
3. Take A Moment (feat. Winter Kills)
4. Feels So Good (feat. Nadia Ali)

Side C

1. Virtual Friend (feat. Sophie)
2. Drowning (feat. Laura V)
3. Down To Love (feat. Ana Criado)
4. Coming Home

Side D

1. These Silent Hearts (feat. BT)
2. Orbion
3. Minack (Armin van Buuren vs Ferry Corsten)
4. Youtopia (feat. Adam Young)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022