Kid Loco - A Grand Love Story (2LP)

Kid Loco - A Grand Love Story (2LP)
Price: 24.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Remastered edition of Kid Loco aka Jean-Yves Prieur's 1997 French beat art classic A Grand Love Story finally available on the vinyl format. Produced and mixed with incomparable taste and perception by Prieur, the alluring release is home to the irresistible pop songs "Relaxin' With Cherry" and "She's My Lover" and features guest vocals by the Pastels' Katrina Mitchell plus evocative samples of Three Dog Night, George Benson, Isaac Hayes, Captain Beefheart and Love among others.

  1. A Grand Love Theme
  2. Relaxin' With Cherry
  3. Love Me Sweet
  4. The Bootleggers
  5. Calling Aventura King
  6. Sister Curare
  7. She's My Lover (A Song For R.)
  8. She Woolf Daydreaming
  9. Alone Again So
  10. Cosmic Supernatural

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022