Faithless - All Blessed (LP)

Faithless - All Blessed (LP)
Price: 27.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Expected soon - Order now

   - OR -   

The iconic, award-winning Faithless return with their first album in ten years entitled All Blessed. It's an immaculate, love letter to electronic music delivered across twelve highly collaborative and intelligent tracks which perfectly capture the Faithless manifesto of ‘music with feeling, words with meaning'. Guests on the record include Suli Breaks, Nathan Ball, Caleb Femi, LSK, GAIKA, Jazzie B and Damien Jurado.

  1. Poetry (feat. Suli Breaks)
  2. Gains (feat. Suli Breaks)
  3. I Need Someone (feat. Nathan Ball & Caleb Femi)
  4. Remember (feat. Suli Breaks & LSK)
  5. Synthesizer (feat. Nathan Ball)
  6. My Town (feat. GAIKA)
  7. What Shall I Do?
  8. Friendship
  9. Walk in My Shoes
  10. All Blessed
  11. Innadadance (feat. Suli Breaks & Jazzie B)
  12. Take Your Time (feat. Damien Jurado & Suli Breaks)


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022