Gorillaz - Demon Days (2LP)

Gorillaz - Demon Days (2LP)
Price: 24.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   
Demon Days, the group's sophomore album, finds lineup changes and an unlikely featured artist. Gorillaz, who are known for their cartoon illustrations as much as for their music, exceeded expectations with their follow up to their successful debut album. The new line up is missing Dan "the Automator" Nakamura. In his place, Albarn has joined up with DJ Danger Mouse to keep things moving along. Featured guests include De La Soul, Roots Manuva, Martina Topley-Bird, Shaun Ryder, and surprisingly, the actor Dennis Hopper delivers narration on "Fire Coming Out of the Monkey's Head".

Side A:
1. Intro
2. Last Living Souls
3. Kids With Guns
4. O Green World
Side B:
1. Dirty Harry
2. Feel Good Inc
3. El Manana
Side C:
1. Every Planet We Reach Is Dead
2. November Has Come
3. All Alone
4. White Light
Side D:
2. Fire Coming Out Of The Monkey's Head
3. Don't Get Lost In Heaven
4. Demon Days


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020