Raye - Euphoric Sad Songs (LP)

Raye - Euphoric Sad Songs (LP)
Price: 28.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Following the release of 'Love Of Your Life', RAYE returned with a surprise nine-track project 'Euphoric Sad Songs' - her first project since her 2018 'Side Tape' EP. It features previous singles 'Natalie Don't', 'Secrets' with DJ Regard, 'Please Don't Touch' and 'Love Me Again'. The mini-album also features a collaboration with Rudimental titled 'Regardless', which samples iiO's 2005 anthem 'Rapture'.

1. Love Me Again
2. Change Your Mind
3. Regardless
4. Secrets
5. Natalie Don't
6. All Dressed Up
7. Please Don't Touch
8. Walk On By
9. Love of Your Life

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021