INXS - Kick: 30th Anniversary (2LP)

INXS - Kick: 30th Anniversary (2LP)
Price: 29.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Formed in 1977 as The Farriss Brothers (to later be changed to INXS), the group consisted of Andrew Farriss, Jon Farriss, Tim Farriss, Kirk Pengilly, Garry Gary Beers, and vocalist Michael Hutchence. Since then, the group has released 12 albums including "Kick" in 1987. The sixth studio album from the group would prove to be the band's most successful studio and was fronted by Michael Hutchence.

For vinyl enthusiasts, there is a half-speed remaster of the classic 1987 album cut at 45rpm over two heavyweight, 180g LPs for supreme fidelity, by Abbey Road Studios’ half-speed Mastering pioneer Miles Showell, who says: “Having owned this album since 1987 and even cut the UK 7” lacquers for ‘Need You Tonight’, I was thrilled to be asked to remaster it as a double-45 half-speed mastered LP.”

1. Guns in the Sky
2. New Sensation
3. Devil Inside
4. Need You Tonight
5. Mediate
6. The Loved One
7. Wild Life
8. Never Tear Us Apart
9. Mystify
10. Kick
11. Calling All Nations
12. Tiny Daggers

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021