Sam Smith - Live At Abbey Road Studios (LP)

Sam Smith - Live At Abbey Road Studios (LP)
Price: 21.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

To celebrate the release of his latest album Love Goes, Grammy Award-winning singer/songwriter Sam Smith returned to the iconic Abbey Road Studios for a world exclusive livestreamed performance. Serving as his only live performance of 2020, Sam sang tracks old and new including "Stay With Me," "Lay Me Down," as well as treating viewers to the world premiere of new music from his eagerly anticipated third album, Love GoesLive At Abbey Road Studios also features special guest performances from co-collaborators, including Labrinth, who appears here on the Love Goes title track.

  1. Young
  2. Diamonds
  3. Dancing With A Stranger
  4. Promises
  5. Too Good At Goodbyes
  6. Lay Me Down
  7. My Oasis
  8. Time After Time
  9. How Do You Sleep?
  10. For the Lover That I Lost
  11. Kids Again
  12. Love Goes
  13. Stay With Me

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021