Borns - Blue Madonna (LP)

Borns - Blue Madonna (LP)
Price: 24.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Platinum-selling Interscope recording artist BØRNS released his highly anticipated sophomore album "Blue Madonna" feat. fan favorites - "Faded Heart," "Sweet Dreams," "I Don't Want U Back," and "God Save Our Young Blood feat. Lana Del Rey."

  1. God Save Our Young Blood feat. Lana Del Rey
  2. Faded Heart
  3. Sweet Dreams
  4. We Don't Care
  5. Man
  6. Iceberg
  7. Second Night of Summer
  8. I Don't Want U Back
  9. Tension (Interlude)
  10. Supernatural
  11. Blue Madonna
  12. Bye-bye Darling

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021