a-ha - MTV Unplugged: Summer Solstice (3LP)

a-ha - MTV Unplugged: Summer Solstice (3LP)
Price: 34.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

a-ha, the multi-platinum selling legendary Norwegian trio, releases an acoustic MTV Unplugged – Summer Solstice album on October 6. This is the first time in the band’s 30 year history that they have recorded an acoustic album. The set list includes a carefully picked selection of trademark hits, tracks not often performed live and two brand new songs, This Is Our Home and A Break In The Clouds.


  1. This Is Our Home
  2. Lifelines
  3. I've Been Losing You
  4. Analogue (All I Want)
  5. The Sun Always Shines On TV
  6. A Break In The Clouds
  7. Foot Of The Mountain


  1. Stay On These Roads
  2. This Alone Is Love
  3. Over The Treetops
  4. Forever Not Yours
  5. Sox Of The Fox
  6. Scoundrel Days
  7. The Killing Moon


  1. Summer Moved On
  2. Memorial Beach
  3. Living A Boy's Adventure Tale
  4. Manhattan Skyline
  5. The Living Daylights
  6. Hunting High And Low
  7. Take On Me

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021