P!nk - Beautiful Trauma (2LP)

P!nk - Beautiful Trauma (2LP)
Price: 27.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Beautiful Trauma is P!nk's seventh album and her first album in five years, following the release of 2012's The Truth About Love. The new LP features the lead single "What About Us", written by P!nk, Johnny McDaid of Snow Patrol and Steve Mac. Rolling Stone describes the track as building "from a sparse ballad into an emotional dance floor anthem packed with pounding drums and a gorgeous array of synths. Pink unleashes a commanding vocal performance throughout."

1. Beautiful Trauma
2. Revenge
3. Whatever You Want
4. What About Us
5. But We Lost It
6. Barbies
7. Where We Go
8. For Now
9. Secrets
10. Better Life
11. I Am Here
12. Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken
13. You Get My Love

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021