Pet Shop Boys - Super (LP)

Pet Shop Boys - Super (LP)
Price: 21.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Pet Shop Boys return in April 2016 with the aptly titled new album Super on x2 Records (through Kobalt Label Services). The album was written in London and Berlin and produced and mixed by Stuart Price in Los Angeles, CA. It features twelve new Neil Tennant/Chris Lowe compositions including the lead single, "The Pop Kids," a classic PSB anthem which evokes the London club scene of the early-90s. Pet Shop Boys exclaimed: "It was fantastic to be back in the studio with Stuart Price continuing from where we left off with ‘Electric' and we're thrilled with the results."

1. Happiness
2. The Pop Kids
3. Twenty-Something
4. Groovy
5. The Dictator Decides
6. Pazzo!
7. Inner sanctum
8. Undertow
9. Sad Robot World
10. Say It To Me
11. Burn
12. Into Thin Air

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021