Black Sabbath - The Ultimate Collection (4LP)

Black Sabbath - The Ultimate Collection (4LP)
Price: 49.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

Career Spanning "Crucifold" 180g 4LP Edition featuring 31 Trailblazing Classics Remastered by Renowned Engineer Andy Pearce

After 50 years defining their genre, Black Sabbath present The Ultimate Collection, a career spanning 31-track offering curated in conjunction with the band and featuring such cornerstone heavy metal classics as "Paranoid," "Iron Man," "War Pigs," "N.I.B.," "The Wizard," "Children of the Grave," "Sweet Leaf," "Sabbath Bloody Sabbath," "Fairies Wear Boots" and "Symptom of the Universe" plus many more choice cuts from across their trailblazing catalog. Remastered by renowned engineer Andy Pearce (Motörhead, Deep Purple, Lou Reed, Iggy & The Stooges), The Ultimate Collection is available here in its heavyweight 180g 4LP "Crucifold" edition produced in the shape of a cross.


  1. Paranoid
  2. Never Say Die
  3. Iron Man
  4. Black Sabbath
  5. Children Of The Grave
  6. Fairies Wear Boots
  7. Changes
  8. Rat Salad
  1. Sweet Leaf
  2. War Pigs
  3. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
  4. Hole In The Sky
  5. Symptom Of The Universe
  6. Spiral Architect
  7. Rock ‘N' Roll Doctor
  1. Dirty Women
  2. Evil Woman, Don't Play Your Games With Me
  3. A Hard Road
  4. Lord Of This World
  5. Into The Void
  6. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
  7. Snowblind
  1. Tomorrow's Dream
  2. The Wizard
  3. N.I.B.
  4. Electric Funeral
  5. Embryo
  6. Killing Yourself To Live
  7. Am I Going Insane
  8. Wicked World
  9. It's Alright

Αποτέλεσμα εικόνας για Black Sabbath - The Ultimate Collection (4LP)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019