The Beatles - Let It Be (LP)

The Beatles - Let It Be (LP)
Price: 22.90€
Format: LP
Label: APPLE
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Sourced from the Original Master Tapes

Cut at Abbey Road Studios by a First-Rate Team of Producers and Engineers: Stringent Procedures and Safeguards Ensure Optimum Audiophile-Quality Sound

This is where it all ends. While recorded in 1969, Let It Be remains the Beatles’ final salvo due to its release in 1970 and the internal tensions that mark the album. Filled with a litany of underrated gems, it also hosts the universally recognized gospel-laden title track, on a par with the best material the Beatles ever recorded.

1.  Two of Us    
2.  Dig a Pony     
3.  Across the Universe    
4.  I Me Mine    
5.  Dig It    
6.  Let It Be    
7.  Maggie Mae    
8.  I've Got a Feeling    
9.  One After 909   
10. The Long and Winding Road    
11. For You Blue    
12. Get Back



Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020