Atomic Rooster - Death Walks Behind You (LP)

Atomic Rooster - Death Walks Behind You (LP)
Price: 23.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Death Walks Behind You is the second studio album by British rock band Atomic Rooster. It is commonly thought of as the archetypal Atomic Rooster album, recorded by the 'classic' line-up of Vincent Crane, John Du Cann and Paul Hammond.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve

Side A

1. Death Walks Behind You
2. Vug
3. Tomorrow Night
4. 7 Streets

Side B

1. Sleeping For Years
2. I Can't Take No More
3. Nobody Else
4. Gershatzer

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020