The Electric Prunes - Underground (LP)

The Electric Prunes - Underground (LP)
Price: 21.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

American garage rock band The Electric Prunes released their second studio album Underground  in 1967. The band wrote many of the songs for this psychedelic garage rock album. In 2011, it was included in NME's "The 100 Greatest Albums You've Never Heard" list. 

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • MONO recording

Side A

1. The Great Banana Hoax
2. Children Of Rain
3. Wind-Up Toys
4. Antique Doll
5. It's Not Fair
6. I Happen To Love You

Side B

1. Dr. Do-Good
2. I
3. Hideaway
4. Big City
5. Capt. Glory
6. Long Day's Flight

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020