The Fool - The Fool (LP)

The Fool - The Fool (LP)
Price: 24.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

The Fool were a quartet consisting of Seemon Poshima (aka Simon Posthuma, the father of Douwe Bob), Marijke Koker, Josje Leeger and Barry Finch. We are celebrating the 50th Anniversary of the original album, The Fool. The Expanded Edition contains the ten original songs and includes bonus tracks "We Are One" and "Shining Light".

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • 50th Anniversary Expanded Edition, containing two bonus tracks "We Are One" and "Shining Light"
  • Includes insert with drawing and collage of photographs
  • Limited first pressing of 1000 individually numbered copies on Turquoise vinyl

Side A

1. Fly
2. Voice On The Wind
3. Rainbow Man
4. Cry For Me
5. No One Will Ever Know
6. We Are One

Side B

1. Reincarnation
2. Hello Little Sister
3. Keep On Pushin'
4. Inside Your Mind
5. Lay It Down
6. Shining Light



Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020