Aunt Mary - Loaded (LP)

Aunt Mary - Loaded (LP)
Price: 24.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

This is the second album of Aunt Mary, a great Norwegian hard progressive group. It was originally released on PHILIPS in 1972. A must have!

  1. Playthings Of The Wind
  2. Joinin' The Crowd
  3. Delight
  4. Upside Down
  5. Farewell My Friend Pt. 1
  6. Farewell My Friend Pt. 2
  7. Stop Your Wishful Thinking [Bonustrack]
  8. Rosalind [Bonustrack]
  9. Blowin' Tiffany
  10. Fire Of My Lifetime
  11. G Flat Road
  12. In The Hall Of Mountain King [Bonustrack]

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020