Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde (2LP)

Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde (2LP)
Price: 26.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Landmark double album, recorded in Nashville with Al Kooper, Robbie Robertson, and a cadre of top session musicians. The result, later described by Dylan as “that thin, wild mercury sound,” is a unique masterwork that sounds as vital today as when it was first released in 1966.

1.  Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
2.  Pledging My Time
3.  Visions Of Johanna
4.  One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later)
5.  I Want You
6.  Memphis Blues Again
7.  Leopard-skin Pill-box Hat
8.  Just Like A Woman
9.  Most Likely You Go Your Way And I’ll Go Mine
10. Temporary Like Achilles
11. Absolutely Sweet Marie
12. 4th Time Around
13. Obviously 5 Believers
14. Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020