Aphrodite's Child - 666 (Coloured 2LP)

Aphrodite's Child - 666 (Coloured 2LP)
Price: 29.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Aphrodite's Child last album 666 is a masterpiece and their most critically acclaimed album. This true classic became recognized as one of the most important efforts in early progressive rock.               

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Progressive/psychedelic rock, and last album from Greek musicians Vangelis, Demis Roussos and Lucas Sideras
  • Limited first pressing of 2.000 individually numbered copies on transparent red viny

Side One:

  1. The System
  2. Babylon
  3. Loud, loud, loud
  4. The Four Horsemen
  5. The Lamb
  6. The Seventh Seal
Side Two:
  1. Aegian Sea
  2. Seven Bowls
  3. The Wakening Beast
  4. Lament
  5. The Marching Beast
  6. The Battle Of The Locusts
  7. Do It
  8. Tribulation
  9. The Beast
  10. Ofis

Side Three:

  1. Seven Trumpets
  2. Altamont
  3. The Wedding Of The Lamb
  4. The Capture Of The Beast
  5. Hit Et Nunc

Side Four:

  1. All The Seats Were Occupied
  2. Break

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019