Iggy & The Stooges - More Power (Picture Disc LP)

Iggy & The Stooges - More Power (Picture Disc LP)
Price: 35.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Digitally remastered collection of rare studio recordings from punk icons Iggy Pop and The Stooges recorded in the same year the band released their seminal album Raw Power – available as a gorgeous picture disc!

Includes gems such as “Cock In My Pocket,” “Tight Pants,” “I Got A Right” and lots more, remastered to pristine audio fidelity for a unique look into one of the greatest punk rock bands ever!

1. Tight Pants
2. I’m A Man
3. I Got A Right
4. Money (That’s What I Want)
5. Scene Of The Crime
6. Gimme Some Skin

1. Open Up And Bleed
2. Cock In My Pocket
3. I’m Sick Of You
4. Born In A Trailer

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021