Elton John - Jewel Box: And This Is Me (2LP)

Elton John - Jewel Box: And This Is Me (2LP)
Price: 31.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

16-Track Vinyl 2LP Collection Celebrating the Songs Elton John Mentions By Name in Acclaimed Memoir Me; Culled from Catalog Extensive Jewel Box with All Audio Mastered at Abbey Road Studios by Grammy-Winning Engineer Sean Magee

Coinciding with the release of the updated paperback edition of Me, and taken from the 8-disc box set Jewel Box, the 16-track vinyl 2LP collection And This Is Me celebrates the songs mentioned by name by Elton John in his acclaimed memoir, closing with Elton and Bernie Taupin's 2020 Academy Award winning "(I'm Gonna) Love Me Again" - a duet with Taron Egerton.

All audio was mastered at Abbey Road Studios by Grammy-winning engineer Sean Magee.


  1. Empty Sky 
  2. Lady Samantha
  3. Border Song
  4. My Father's Gun 
  5. All The Nasties
  6. I Think I'm Going To Kill Myself 
  7. Philadelphia Freedom
  8. Song For Guy 


  1. Sartorial Eloquence
  2. Elton's Song
  3. Cold As Christmas (In The Middle Of The Year)
  4. I Fall Apart
  5. Amazes Me 
  6. The Last Song
  7. American Triangle
  8. (I'm Gonna) Love Me Again

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021