Bruce Springsteen - 18 Tracks (2LP)

Bruce Springsteen - 18 Tracks (2LP)
Price: 29.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Expected soon - Order now

   - OR -   

Available On Vinyl 2LP for the First Time In More Than 20 Years; Transferred from the Original Source Masters, Allowing for the Highest Quality Pressing Possible

In February 2020, five Bruce Springsteen albums will be released on vinyl for the first time in over a decade! Together, these releases comprise the vast majority of Springsteen's recorded output from the beginning of the millennium - a triumphant period which saw the long-awaited reunion of the E Street Band. Each album - The Rising (2002), Devils & Dust (2005), Live In New York City (2001), Live In Dublin (2007), and 18 Tracks (1999) - has been transferred from the original source masters, allowing for the highest quality pressings possible. Coming to vinyl for the first time in more than 20 years, 18 Tracks features highlights from the Tracks box set, including "Pink Cadillac," "Brothers Under The Bridge" and the original "Born In The U.S.A." demo. It also contains three exclusive tracks: a re-recording of "The Promise" from 1999, "Trouble River" and Bruce's original version of "The Fever," made famous by Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes.


  1. Growin' Up
  2. Seaside Bar Song
  3. Rendezvous
  4. Hearts Of Stone
  5. Where The Bands Are
  6. Loose End
  7. I Wanna Be With You
  8. Born In the U.S.A.
  9. My Love Will Not Let You Down
  10. Lion's Den
  11. Pink Cadillac


  1. Janey Don't You Lose Heart
  2. Sad Eyes
  3. Part Man, Part Monkey
  4. Trouble River
  5. Brothers Under The Bridge
  6. The Fever
  7. The Promise

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021